Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

STAFF DIRECTORY

Meet our amazing staff.

The staff at Logos Academy is committed to our mission. Take a few moments to get familiar with our leadership and faculty.

web3

Leadership & Support

Aaron Anderson

Aaron Anderson

Chief Executive Officer
aaron.anderson@logosyork.org

Angeline Clark

Angeline Clark

Grammar & Middle School Principal
ang.clark@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-069

Racquel Bratton

Development Manager
racquel.bratton@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-056

Michael Brillhart

Custodian
michael.brillhart@logosyork.org

Melody Diaz-McKnight

Melody Diaz-McKnight

Food Services Manager
melody.diaz-mcknight@logosyork.org

Kim Eberly

Kim Eberly

Executive Assistant
kim.eberly@logosyork.org

Brandon Grunden

Brandon Grunden

High School Division Lead
brandon.grunden@logosyork.org

Michael Hornbaker

Michael Hornbaker

Head of School
michael.hornbaker@logosyork.org

Arla Jacoby

Arla Jacoby

Culinary Administrative Assistant
arla.jacoby@logosyork.org

Laura Kadyszewski

Laura Kadyszewski

Director of Student Support
laura.kadyszewski@logosyork.org

Lisa Knier

Lisa Knier

Director of Business Operations
lisa.knier@logosyork.org

Kastin Krupinski

Kastin Krupinski

Marketing & Communications Manager
kastin.krupinski@logosyork.org

kristen mitchell scaled e1712671889361

Kristen Mitchell

Assistant Cook
kristen.mitchell@logosyork.org

Lonisha Morgan

Lonisha Morgan

Food Service Assistant
lonisha.morgan@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-019

Lexis Myer

High School Academic Assistant lexis.myer@logosyork.org

Sara Myers

Sara Myers

Director of HR &
Office Manager
sara.myers@logosyork.org

web-Peguero

Milagros Peguero

Grammar & Middle School Assistant
milagros.peguero@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing 056 Edit scaled e1704739986580

Amanda Perez

Front Desk Receptionist
amanda.perez@logosyork.org

2023 Logos-1442

Jenny Raab

Receptionist / Health Suite Assistant
jenny.raab@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-098

Jackie Ramos Rivera

Receptionist
jackie.ramosrivera@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-051

Tim Rodkey

Facilities Manager
tim.rodkey@logosyork.org

Teresa Rufo

Teresa Rufo

Admission & Scholarship Manager
teresa.rufo@logosyork.org

IMG 4987 1 scaled e1714673961893

Julia Russell

Business Assistant
julia.russell@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-031

Lauren Sheehy

Director of Institutional Advancement
lauren.sheehy@logosyork.org

Nancy Snyder

Nancy Snyder

Lead Accreditation Co-coordinator
nancy.snyder@logosyork.org

Bryan Wade II

Bryan Wade II

Director of Student Formation
bryan.wade@logosyork.org

Joanne Wilmore

Joanne Wilmore

Director of Cultural Inclusion &
Community Engagement
joanne.wilmore@logosyork.org

Faculty

Warren Bailey

Warren Bailey

High School Teacher &
Dean of Students
Accreditation Coordinator
warren.bailey@logosyork.org

Emily Baldwin e1709743200931

Emily Baldwin

Long term Middle School
Math Substitute emily.baldwin@logosyork.org

Kevin Brubaker

Kevin Brubaker

High School Teacher
kevin.brubaker@logosyork.org

Adrianne Clark

Adrianne Clark

Middle School Teacher
6-8 Lead Teacher
adrianne.clark@logosyork.org

Bethany Crosson

Bethany Crosson

Performing Arts Teacher
bethany.crosson@logosyork.org

Gladys Dyson

Gladys Dyson

Kindergarten Teacher
gladys.dyson@logosyork.org

Zachariah Galemore 1 e1712672700616

Zach Galemore

Long term MS Latin/Bible Substitute
zachariah.galemore@logosyork.org

Alondra Gorton

Alondra Gorton

Spanish Teacher
alondra.gorton@logosyork.org

2023 Logos-033

Morgan Hepburn

High School Teacher
morgan.hepburn@logosyork.org

Marie Hyson

Marie Hyson

4th Grade Teacher
3-5 Lead Teacher
marie.hyson@logosyork.org

Adria Jones

Adria Jones

5th Grade Teacher
adria.jones@logosyork.org

Everett Kerrison

Everett Kerrison

PE and Health Teacher
everett.kerrison@logosyork.org

Cynthia Layton

Cynthia Layton

High School Teacher
cynthia.layton@logosyork.org

Amy McNally

Amy McNally

2nd Grade Teacher
K-2 Lead Teacher
amy.mcnally@logosyork.org

Rebecca Monticchio

Rebecca Monticchio

Middle School Teacher
K-12 Language Arts Chairman
Accreditation Coordinator
rebecca.monticchio@logosyork.org

Rebekah Murray

Rebekah Murray

High School Teacher
Academic Guidance Counselor
rebekah.murray@logosyork.org

Alison Ness

Alison Ness

Middle School Teacher Assistant
alison.ness@logosyork.org

Sarah Noble

Sarah Noble

Visual Arts Teacher
sarah.noble@logosyork.org

Laura Potts

Laurie Potts

Grammar School Teacher Assistant
laurie.potts@logosyork.org

Logos Marketing-012

Catherine Ruppert

3rd Grade Teacher
catherine.ruppert@logosyork.org

Katie Shober

Katie Shober

Grammar School Teacher Assistant
katie.shober@logosyork.org

Susan Sutter

Susan Sutter

1st Grade Teacher
susan.sutter@logosyork.org

Board of Directors

Todd Allen - Board Member of Logos Academy

Todd Allen

Board Member
Special Assistant to the President & Provost (SAPPDA)
Professor of Communication

Messiah University

Aug 2020 headshot 3.HEIC

Dr. Jennifer Fisler

Board Member
Dean of the School of Graduate and Professional Studies Messiah University

Traci Foster - Board Member of Logos Academy

Traci Foster

Co-Founder of Logos Academy
Former Head of School

Eve Gardner - Board Member of Logos Academy

Eve Gardner

Board Member
Horizon Planning Coordinator
Wellspan Health

Natalee Gunderson - Board Member of Logos Academy

Natalee Gunderson

Board Chair
Vice President of Human Resources
York Water Company

AmandaH.headshot2.23

Amanda Harden

Board Member
Director of York & Lancaster Programs
Valley Youth House

Carlos Kelly - Board Member of Logos Academy

Pastor Carlos Kelly

Board Member
Pastor of St. Paul Evangelical Church
Chaplain of the City of York

IMG_9893

Ellie Lamison

Board Member
Workforce Readiness Coordinator
Central York School District

Kervin Myer - Board Member of Logos Academy

Kervin Myer

Treasurer
Retired Partner, CPA
Baker Tilley

Connie Rae - Board Member of Logos Academy

Connie Rae

Co-Founder of Logos Academy
Registered Dietician & Potter

Brooke Say - Board Member of Logos Academy

Brooke Say

Vice Chair
School Law Group
Stock and Leader Attorneys at Law

Logos Marketing-176

Montika Smith

Board Member
CEO and Co-Founder
Comfort Zone Mattress

Otto Monroy

Otto Monroy

President of LogosWorks